Cannot login?

Experienced house sitters - LOVE animals

ID: seb


Jordan and Sarah

Is / are:


Age group:

18 to 25


Registered Nurse and Plant Technician

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Limestone Coast, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Our names are Jordan and Sarah,

We are a quite couple who like to keep to ourselves and love animals both big and small.

Jordan works as a Registered Nurse 3-4 days a wk (Jordan and I also have a police clearance which I can send photos of on request), and I look after and care for indoor plants 5 days a week (7am - 3pm),
Before doing that I ran my own dog holiday business for a yr and a half, but had to give it up to obtain a full time job.
I also have a Cert 3 in Companion Animal Services and a Cert 2 In Animal Studies.
I have fostered Grey hounds to train them to be adopted out to their forever home and done house cleaning one day a wk before I became a plant technician.

Jordan and I have two dogs (Charlie- a Maltese,Dachshund mix and Maisie - a Cavalier x Maltese), that can stay at Jordan's parents place while we are house sitting if needed, I also have a horse (that I have agisted) and have owned rabbits, budgies, canaries, goldfish, chooks, ducks and a cow throughout my life :)
Jordan and I have been full time house sitters since being married in Sep 2018 we have house sat several jobs and we have really enjoyed every moment.

We don't drink or smoke and aren't into partying, but would rather sit around and do our own thing.

We would love to hear from you and are always keen for long term houses.

Thanks heaps for your time and we hope you are having a lovely day

Below are references from house sitting jobs and some referees from house sitting jobs their contact details are available on request :-).

From Sarah and Jordan :):)

We have recently had the pleasure of having Jordan and Sarah Singh house and dog sit for us.
They are both extremely pleasant to deal with. And they are also very professional in their manner.
The house was well looked after. When we returned we found our house to be clean and tidy. They had run the vacuum round and even dusted for us. These are tasks we did not ask them to do!
They left us milk and fruit and even a bunch of roses on the table.
They were asked to look after the swimming pool and add chlorine daily.
But most importantly they did a wonderful job of looking after our dog. They obviously adore animals. During our vacation Sarah sent us quite a few photos of our dog. The texts and photos made us feel at ease while we were away.
This was our first experience of using house/dog sitters and we couldn't have been happier.
Paul and Kim Ovens

Ben Williams - contact details available on request
Sarah Edgecombe - contact details available on request

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners