Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Franny

ID: vf9

Name:

Francine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

cleaner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Maureen & Brett

Maureen & Brett

Mature reliable couple travelling around Australia Maureen: Nurse Manager Brett:...

House Sitter: Animal and plant lover available to hous

Animal and plant lover available to hous

A lover of all animals but most experienced with cats! You can see me with a cat I housesat...

House Sitter: Mindful minder interstate

Mindful minder interstate

I have six years house sitting experience and grew up on a farm with various pets and...

House Sitter: Self-employed, Sustainability Graduate

Self-employed, Sustainability Graduate

Single male, self employed. Perth-born and raised. Spent most of my 20s in the UK and...

House Sitter: Reliable & responsible

Reliable & responsible

We're an Australian/British professional couple who work from home. We're flexible with...

House Sitter: ann

ann

Active healthy non-smoker. Always had and been around animals eg horses from 9 yrs...

House Sitter: Lynnette

Lynnette

Hi single female, non smoker.Work 6 and sometimes 7 days week, in Sydney . But willing to...

House Sitter: Consciencious, capable pet & house carer

Consciencious, capable pet & house carer

Hills, beach or country. Optimistic, enthusiastic, educated, I'm a courteous, cheerful...

House Sitter: Lylasnan

Lylasnan

I am a retired female who loves taking care of pets and gardens. I have a few years...

House Sitter: Ron and Sharon

Ron and Sharon

We are recently retired and live on our own property in rural Tasmania. Sharon was a nurse...


More information about this house sitter

Im a nature and animal lover.For the last 10 years Ive lived in the South West. During this time I looked after a hobby farm with alpacas, goats ,sheep, cattle and a donkey.I have kept bees, chickens, ducks, quails and turkeys. I love dogs and have recently looked after dogs including a Jack Russell, Labrador and now 2 chihuahuas, 2 cats and aquariums with cat fish.I work casual in the Dunsborough area cleaning but am flexible with my work and am doing some care work while I am housesitting in the Rockingham area.I have a green thumb and have studied horticulture. I am a homebody enjoying my space to do my art.I am able to manage large properties having looked after a 160 acre farm in Carbunup River with gardens, cattle , chickens, guinea pig and airbnb. Recently i have looked after a rabbit ,finches, native quails and doves and the Jack Russell.I have a police clearance.
Top