Login

Forgot password
Cancel

FREE Experienced/Reliable Aussie Sitter

ID: luw

Name:

Jason

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Food & Beverage Supervisor

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

MUST LOVE CATS & DOGS:
Hello! I'm a lovable, low maintenance 37 year-old bachelor with 17 successful house sitting stints under my belt over the past 2 & a half years including an epic 5 month gig. The first photo is of me holding 2 new born chihuahua cross cavoodles. I've cared for numerous cats, dogs, birds & fish. I'm confident I can handle more exotic/unusual pets or farm animals if necessary. If you've got a ferret or an otter... I'm in!
:D
I can supply you with plenty of glowing references & a recent police clearance. I work at the new Optus Stadium so I'd prefer to be roughly within a 30 minute drive from the CBD. I'm willing to travel a little bit further if your pets are mellow & your house is really nice ;)
My shifts are usually 7 - 9 hours long but I only work the big events so I'm never away from "home" for more than 10 hours max, once or twice a week. You can actually see my roster if you Google "What's on at Optus Stadium". I also work very casually at Bravo's Restaurant in East Vic Park. Always very short 3 - 4 hour shifts once or twice a week. Either way I'll have plenty of time to bond with your pets :)
My 3rd job is house-sitting. I don't get paid... but I live rent & bill free. If you have ultra high maintenance pets/farm animals or require me to do things above & beyond the norm, we can negotiate a reasonable wage.
I require relatively decent broadband/WiFi but I don't download a lot. I mainly stream stuff via FoxtelGo, Netflix, Stan & YouTube. I have my own car, Chromecast, computer, Netflix & Stan so I don't need to use yours. If you have Foxtel, Kodi, Playstation &/or Xbox... BONUS... but not essential.
I don't need to raid your fridge or pantry because I'm always bringing food home from work... but obviously I'll try to consume anything that's going to expire before you return.
I look forward to hearing from you... and living in your shoes for a bit 🙂

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top