Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly and experienced

ID: v6p

Name:

Maryanne

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Producer

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable,responsible, trustworthy & honest retired couple. We have travelled extensively...

House Sitter: Rex-out-about

Rex-out-about

Hi, I'm an older guy, retired from IT, and have done many different things since: Contract...

House Sitter: Caring and Responsible

Caring and Responsible

I am 46yrs old and live with my 9yr old daughter on the Gold Coast and I am university...


More Information

We, myself and my two daughters (16 and 18) are experienced house and pet sitters and enjoy being away together in new places when we have the time. Our longest sitting job was for 11 months where we took care of 2 beautiful country dogs, birds and a cat on a property of 180 acres.
We love nature, gardening and follow house and pet rules with care and respect. We enjoy spending time with animals, walking, relaxing or just hanging out with them as they bring us alot of joy.
House sitting reference available upon request.
Top