Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Homevisitor

ID: uf0

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Library Technician/Sociologist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula & Paul

Paula & Paul

Paul and I live and work in Mackay. He is a Math/Science teacher and I work in Aged Care. ...

House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Anthony Sam And Alfina

Anthony Sam And Alfina

Married couple with beautiful baby girl .. Anthony travels for work building furnaces and...

House Sitter: Experienced animal loving traveling EA

Experienced animal loving traveling EA

Originally from Sweden and moved to Adelaide, South Australia in 2000 with my family. In...

House Sitter: Looking for a home away from home

Looking for a home away from home

Hello there! I am 32 yr old professional ballet dancer and music composer living between...

House Sitter: Holiday house sitter

Holiday house sitter

We are easy going Sydney couple looking for a relaxing holiday in a beautiful location away...

House Sitter: House sitters moving back down South

House sitters moving back down South

Myself and my partner Anthony have been living on the Sunshine Coast for the past year and...

House Sitter: hard29

hard29

W are a non-smoking very tidy couple in our early 60s. We live in central Victoria in the...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

We are a retired couple travelling Australia. We are willing to house sit looking after...

House Sitter: Wanderers

Wanderers

Ken and I were “living the dream " in our motorhome since March 2013 when we sold our...


More information about this house sitter

I am a fit healthy Senior. I have a diploma in Library studies and a degree in Sociology. I love to read, walk, exercise and get involved in the Community and Animal protection. I have lived on farms on two occassions and love animals. I don't smoke. I have a Police check and working with children check. I love the beach, bush, forests, however do enjoy exploring new towns, which includes their history and cafes. I am retired and have enjoyed my house sitting which includes a Melbourne beach area and country small farm.
Top