Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House, Pet and Garden Sitter

ID: xui

Name:

Terry

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Computer Professional

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Sep 24 Oct 25 Oct 22 Dec 23 Dec 5 Jan'20 11 Jan'20 20 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I recently retired from the Australian Public Service in February 2019 where I worked as a systems and database administrator.
My partner has been retired for the past 10 years after working in the ACT Public Service as an administrative officer.
We are both non-smokers.
There have been many dogs and cats in our life over the years. The most recent was our dog Taz who passed on in June 2018. We miss him dearly.
We are in the process of downsizing from a house where we have lived for the past 23 years, to an apartment which is under construction and due for completion in April 2020. The house has been sold with a settlement date of 01-SEP-2019, after which time we will have no fixed address for about 8 months.
I understand how precious our pets and property are to us and can give you my assurance that both will be lovingly cared for while we are in residence.
I have a number of referees who have known me for many years. Contact details for referees can be provided on request.
I have completed a National Police Check which can be provided if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top