Forgot password

Lyss & Tori

ID: wnz


Lyss & Tori

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

26 to 35


Childcare, Education Support, Outdoor Education

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains
SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple in our mid twenties, we became best friends while working at a Summer Camp in Connecticut, USA for three summers and have since travelled together through the USA/Canada, Europe, South Pacific as well as many trips up and down the east coast of Australia. After renting in Sydney for a year, we are ready for our next adventure, beginning June/July through until at least December 2019. Ideally we are looking for a long term house sit (1 month +), we are fortunate enough to have jobs in companies that are nationwide and would be looking to secure work for the duration of our stay.
Prior to June/July we are looking at house sitting in Sydney around the blue mountains/Penrith area, and are more flexible with areas over the Easter period.

We have prior experience house/pet sitting and both come from families that grew up with pets, (cats, dogs, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamster and fish). Therefore would be comfortable in an environment with any of those animals.
We are always up for adventure and exploring new places, so we can't wait to pop the bikes on the roof racks, pack the car and be on our way!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners