Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Precious pet carer

ID: x4c

Name:

Kendall

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student and Disability Support worker

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Limestone Coast, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Kendall and here is a little about me..
I'm 27 years old and originally from a little town near the coast in Victoria.

I have had the pleasure of growing up in a house full of furry and feathery friends, and since I can remember there was always a cat and dog to play with and horse to ride. My passion for nature grew and it wasn't until recently i made the leap to turn it into a career which is why I've moved to Adelaide to study a degree in Science and Animal Behavior.

Since living in Adelaide on and off for over two years now, whilst working and studying I have done numerous house and pet sits around the area which has been a fun way to look after some animals as well as meet new people and help out. I enjoy the opportunity to have some animals to care for, as well as a spacious and quiet place to study.

I am clean and tidy, and have comprehensive knowledge of caring for animals. I love the outdoors and getting outside where taking my Border Collie dog Tess for a walk or run was a highlight of each day before moving interstate.

I have been living in a small share-house rental and enjoyed the many house-sitting opportunities that I have undertaken. I have flexibility in skills looking after animals from birds, cats, dogs to horses. I am independent with a car so can take on positions in various places and lengths of time. I am responsible and experienced when it comes to animal care, and can tend to any extra needs that may be required.
I work a few shift a week as a disability support officer, although I do not often do long work or uni hours so have plenty of time to spent at home.

I hope to offer peace of mind to pet owners when you are away, knowing that your house and pet is in good care, hopefully having a good time as well!

I have a police check and can supply personal and professional references. I find a meeting is always a good judge of character too, so please don't hesitate to contact me.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top