Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet, responsible, loves animals

ID: w32

Name:

Meghan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Commercial and domestic cleaner

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a quiet responsible single lady who loves animals. I would like to move to Tasmania around June this year and I thought a long term house sitting position would be a great way to become familiar with your lovely region while having a nice homely base. I am a non-smoker, rarely drink and I enjoy living a quiet peaceful life.
I love animals and would be bringing my 2 dogs with me. They are both Labradors aged 6 and 7 and they are my constant companions. They are very well behaved and quiet but very friendly and are so happy in the company of other dogs. I would be taking a couple of months off working so I would be able to devote most of my time taking care of your house, gardens and pets.
I love taking my dogs on adventures and walks so if you have dogs that like to get out and about that would be a perfect match. I currently look after many of my friends dogs if they are away so I am very comfortable walking multiple dogs at a time.
I am also a commercial and domestic cleaner and have been running my business for 5 years so you can rest assured I will take great care of your house and leave it immaculate for your return. I also really love gardening so if you had a garden to take care of it would be a great pleasure for me. I have been renting a large rural property for 6 years so large grounds and lawn maintenance is no problem at all.
I can also provide personal, rental and business references so you can be assured I am the type of person you can trust and rely on.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top