Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

RELIABLE and RESPONSIBLE

ID: a1d

Name:

Marje't

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired BDM travelling throughout Central Qld and Male Companion is a retired Lawyer and Financial Planner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Aug 1 Sep 30 Sep 15 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a mature aged retired couple if required or I am available as a single Sitter if required also. We are both well travelled and independent and have lived and worked on Farms. We prefer Regional areas and have our own 23ft Jayco caravan so we are very fexible with accommodation BUT we miss having pets and especially chooks but if you don't have any of those Cats and or Dogs will do!! :-) We are very much stay at home oldies so if your Pets love Company we don't go out much while we are sitting and prefer longer time sits.
In the past I personally have

e for your well earned break and leave your plooked after birds, bearded dragons, cats, dogs turtlesets and house care to me. I have cared for cats, dog, turtles and fish, and a goat! And not to forget gorgeous chooks. I'll make sure that all is taken care of while your enjoying your well deserved break!!! We are also clean neat and tidy and will provide our own food and laundry requirements. I have been on this site since 2015 but had a couple of years break while we relocated our home and had some medical issues resovled.
I can provide you with references for when I have cared for family and friends animals and house sat for them and now one from Mindahome. I am happy to provide references from same at your request. ! We also have a current Police check and Blue Cards. Colin has also built a few houses around the Gold Coast so can be quite handy if need be. We both have been involved in local Volunteering Colin driving a Seniors bus for Coolangatta Senior Cits Club and myself for working at a Palliative Care Hospice near Murwillumbah.
Thank you for considering our application and we look forward to chatting with you in the future. Please contact me if you require and further info.
Cheers for now
Marje't Pasa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top