Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable Cat sitter!

ID: 128u

Name:

Sheena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast
WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

My name is Sheena. I am 46 years old. I was born in New Zealand on the South Island, & grew up on a farm as a child & have had lots of animals around me, my whole life.

I have also owned many cats, birds & horses. Having been a competitive horse rider for many years, growing up in Roma & here on the Sunshine Coast. As an adult I have traveled extensively & lived abroad for 10 years. As well as with working in the Superyacht industry in the USA & The Mediterranean (which included some regular house sitting gigs, looking after dogs & cats in return for longer stay free rentals). Until I sadly was diagnosed with cancer a few years ago & had to return home to Australia.

Have been in remission for awhile now & am all good. I am now currently in-between places & decided to try out House sitting in Australia. I am available to house sit your cat in your home, whilst you are away & or on holidays. I am also willing to travel to where ever is needed & for however long as well.

Preferring to just concentrate on looking after cats only. I do not smoke or drink & I eat healthy. I am a homebody nowadays. I just love to be around animals & caring for them. I am also a Reiki Master.

Your fur baby will get loads of attention, cuddles & lots of love from me! I do not mind if they like to snuggle up in bed either.

I am quiet & clean, & can be in your home as often as your pet/ baby requires or needs me to be. If some plants need watering that is fine with me too.
I also have Police clearance.

Look forward to hearing from you :)
Thanks Sheena

Previous house & cat sit in Kingsley, WA for 11 nights.
Booked from 23/12/19 - 3/1/20.

House & cat sit in Swan View, WA for 14 nights.
Booked from 9/1/20 - 23/1/20.

Rachel - Swan View WA
SIT DATE: Jan 2020 - 2 weeks
Rating: 5.0
THEIR REVIEW OF YOU: Thank you Sheena for looking after my Sader cat. Sheena was lovely and spoilt Sader with cuddles, treats and playtime. I came back to a spotless home and a happy cat. Highly recommend

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top