Cannot login?

Reliable Kiwi in the Land Down Under

ID: 1mzm





Age group:

26 to 35


Lab technician

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Isaac and i was born and raised in NZ. As a kiwi I've had a chilled out life style but for the last few years I've been looking for adventure.
Before I arrived in Perth I house sat for some friends in their new home for a few months before deciding to travel around the South Island of NZ over 6 months with a tent and a sleeping bag strapped to my bicycle. It was really great trip and i met so many beautiful and generous people along the way.

After that trip I flew home to see mum and family in Auckland before flying to Perth to meet up with my girlfriend Syd.
Syd is obsessed with dogs and has a gentle loving heart. She has two Staghound crosses - Django and Gypsy, who I love.(2nd Picture is Gypsy)

Syd and I traveled in our camper from Perth to Adelaide taking the southern route. We crossed the nullarbor twice(which is always fun) and Adelaide was great, especially the hill's area.

Now that we're back in Perth we are both working. I'm looking for a house sit close to work to save on airbnb / campsite fee's.
I work 32 hours Mon - Friday. I like to relax and watch movies/game at home in my spare time, as well as cycle and exercise.

Syd is very busy day to day and is currently staying with family nearby and so I've made this profile as a solo as I will be the one tasked with looking after the house / doggo / cat with Syd as moral support.

I have grown up always having cats/rabbits/chickens and thanks to Syd I am more than capable and happy to look after dogs, infact I think im switching sides on the cat vs dog debate...

Iv worked as a landscaper and I'm happy to keep your lawn/gardens weed free and tidy.

I am honest and respectful. Especially of other's property. When I commit to a task I will see it through and make sure it's done right.

Feel free to message me and I'll respond asap.
I am happy to meet up for a chat.

No pet with me.
Can provide references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners