Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful couple with a love for nature

ID: wk6

Name:

Olivia

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Builder & Venue Manager

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A tidy and respectful couple with a love for all things natural.

We are a couple in our late 20's. Matt is a builder and all around fix it man. Olivia has been working in cafes and running different restaurants. We are both very clean and organised people and have a big passion for adventure.

Camping, fishing and hiking are regular activities for us.
Our terribly cute and well trained, quiet dog usually accompanies us on these little adventures. Pete is a medium sized mix breed, who gets along with people and animals alike.

With Matt's career in building, general household maintenance and responsibilities come as second nature and are a genuine interest. Cooking is a big hobby of ours too. We love the idea of living a self sustainable life. Your house and garden would be in good hands with us.

We have been living in the Snowy Mountains in NSW for the last 2 years. We have packed up and are heading to Tassie with an unknown final destination and no deadlines in sight. We are keen to experience and really get to know the different areas of Tasmania.

We are here with open minds, hoping to experiencing something new and looking forward to the possibilities with an easy going optimism.

This will be our first time officially house sitting on this type of platform. We are eager to find our very first house sitting location!
We are more than happy to provide letters of reference or any other proof for a character reference

Matt, Olivia and Pete are very excited to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top