Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible and reliable travelling coup

ID: 10nl

Name:

Casey

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse and Mechanic

Preferred locations:

SA WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Our names are Jess 30 and Casey 32 and we are a married couple from Melbourne Victoria. In May this year we took a break from our everyday lives to fulfil our dream of travelling Australia. Our fur baby Shelby joins us on our travels.

Jess is a Registered Nurse and has worked in the acute hospital setting for the past 7 years. Casey is a Diesel Mechanic by trade and has also worked in Sales in the same industry.

We are 5 months into our trip around Oz in our camper and are hoping to do some housesitting while we are in Perth from the end of November until February.

We have done a house sit during our trip and loved that we were able to help someone look after their place and garden while at the same time giving us a break from life in the camper.

As homeowners our selves we understand the uncertainty of trusting someone else in your house. Rest assured we would treat your home as if it were our own and you can expect to return to your home exactly as you left it. We are both non smokers and very neat and tidy.

As mentioned earlier we have our dog Shelby travelling with us. Shelby is an 8 year old English Staffordshire Bull Terrier.
She is well trained, loves people and is a big sook. She is never to far from our side and comes with us most places. Shelby is good with other dogs but unfortunately not with cats.

We will be in Perth from the 4th of November and happy for you to meet us and Shelby to answer any questions and discuss your requirements before making a decision. We look forward to meeting you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top