Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible Family

ID: 1mrq

Name:

Stephanie Marie

Status:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Haze

Haze

I came to Australia about 9 months ago. I was born and raised in a city on the...

House Sitter: Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Hi! My name is Luci. I'm 43 years old, single and childfree. I have just joined...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

We are a retired couple fit and healthy and enjoying our house sitting adventures. Over...

House Sitter: Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Hi everyone! We are a young couple in our late 20s, We are originally from Uruguay. We're...

House Sitter: Kendell

Kendell

Hello, My name is Kendell, I am a 29 year old female looking for a little get away. I...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

We have been travelling Australia for 6yrs. We are respectful and responsible and huge...

House Sitter: Jodie

Jodie

Hi I am a genuine, nice, caring and respectful person. I am extremely honest &...

House Sitter: Mature Couple - Trained dog handlers

Mature Couple - Trained dog handlers

We are Jill and Pete of Bendigo, Victoria and we have taken 12 months off to travel and...

House Sitter: Experienced professionals winding down

Experienced professionals winding down

W have a good range of practical skills, a love of history, travel and of the environment....

House Sitter: Travelling Fox

Travelling Fox

Hi, I would like house sitting jobs in country areas. My work background is...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there. We are a family of four relocating to Perth in mid December. We are wanting to house sit while we get to know the Perth area and get ourselves sorted. We have family we are staying with when we arrive, but will be free to housesit during this time. We also love BJJ and want to try clubs in different areas before deciding where to settle.
We are an older couple - early fifties with 10 and 11 year old daughters. We are house proud, our own home is on a large lifestyle block in New Zealand so lawns and gardens are not a problem. Don't let the kids put you off, they are country kids that have been raised with kittens, puppies, hand-reared birds and chickens, they are real animal lovers that would spend a great deal of time cuddling or playing with your pets. They also love drawing and swimming, and can do either of those activities for hours.
We have lots of experience caring for animals as we have 2 cats, 2 dogs, various birds (sun conure, alexandrine, cockatiels and budgies, and chickens), who are at home with our older daughter.
We are very trustworthy, I have taught in my hometown for the last 20 years, and we have coached various sports as a couple during this time.
We are both non-smokers.
Feel free to message and ask me any questions.
Read more...

Top