Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Romany Rovers

ID: yns

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Townsville and North West VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Jun 30 Nov 22 Dec 18 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are 2 retired professional women. Let us introduce ourselves. Reb - retired Chef, had own restaurant and catering business and also co-managed a 20 room motel, and owned boarding kennels. I have bred and shown a variety of dogs. Sarah - Club and Restaurant management. 10 Years in greyhound industry as well as co-manager of 20 room motel, restaurant and catering manager. I also have a love of all animals. We have a 9 year old Cavalier King Charles spaniel (Abbie) She is a therapy dog and goes to visit people in Aged Care facilities, so she has a very laid back nature. We have done quite a number of house sits over a 6 year period incorporating pool and garden maintenance, pet care including but not limited to dogs, cats, fish, chooks and alpacas. Our attention to detail in the care of your home, ensures you come home to your home left to you in the best condition possible. If we sound like the people you are looking for, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be more than happy to give you contact details for both personal and house sitting references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top