Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trusted tidy female. Caring animal lover

ID: 10vv

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Support Worker / Nanny

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Murraylands and Riverlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...


More information about this house sitter

Hi dear home-owners!

Having lived the professional lifestyle as teacher for over 10 years, I’ve been enjoying a more free spirited existence for the past few years as a trusted support worker and nanny.

While caring for children in their homes, I take utmost care of the houses themselves and always aim to leave them re-set and “better than how I found them” at the end of the day. Yours will receive the same treatment, whatever my length of stay!

I have a dog, old man cat, kitten and cockatiel at home, and am a fun and attentive animal-lover, who adores caring for other’s animals too!
I also love pottering in my garden, and take particular care in hot weather. I enjoy weeding and pruning too- excellent with roses!

I’ve raised four awesome children, who are now in their late teens, and it’s time for Mum to follow her free spirit even further to a little bit of her own space from time-to-time. I’d love to share my loyal, honest and reliable qualities with you, and offer a heart for your home while you’re away.

I’m flexible with dates and locations, as my work takes me all over town anyway, and my children are quite independent and hubby is rock-solid at home.

I have a DCSI check, police check and references I’m happy to provide. I’d love to hear from you!
Top