Login

Forgot password
Cancel

#1 Housesitter

ID: 6bz

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Life coach

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East, Far West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I’m a full time house sitter in the Sydney area since November 2014 and by now I have quite a resume of house sit assignments and several re-bookings. I’m a single mature female, a non smoker and very occasional drinker. I am fit & healthy and have no problems with stairs. I have my police check and my own car. I have a full-time role in Parramatta (NEIS business solutions coach) and will be away from home during the day and home each night. I’ve been a home and pet owner in the past and I’m still houseproud which means your home is looked after and returned to you as you left it.

Below is my house sitting resume with phone numbers for you to contact for references.

Over the last 12 months my house sit assignments have been:
1. I saw in the 2018 New Year from Vaucluse with Jessie, a Gordon setter who was grieving the loss of her male partner only a couple of weeks before my arrival – Sarah has now moved to Noosa. She recently invited me to be flown to Noosa to look after Jessie again – I felt pretty proud of that request.
2. I looked after Tiffy the cat in Glebe early in January.
3. I returned again to Alexandria to look after cats Sugar & Spice, I have looked after them several times in the last 3+ years and nursed one through emergency eye surgery when I was there last year.
4. I was with Molly the Labrador in Roseville twice earlier this year (and several times in the last 3 yrs); sadly she has passed, however I have already been secured for 3 weeks in March/April.
5. I returned to Willoughby with Leo & Pfeiffer (4 times now in the period I have been housesitting).
6. I returned again to look after Benson in Chatswood. This is my third time with Benson (a cocker spaniel) each time for at least 3 months.
7. I recently housesat Billi the cat in Italy (my first international housesit!) and returned two weeks ago.
8. I spent the first couple of weeks back housesitting in Chatswood, this time Benson has gone away with his owners.
9. I was recently in North Epping to look after Guschti (dog).
10. I returned to the Blue Mountains to look after Peppa (dog)& Ebonee cat).
11. I looked after Max at Cherrybrook.
12. At Winmalee i had 3 cats & 6 chickens.
13. I spent Christmas on the Central Coast looking after Sarah.
14. I spent the rest of January in Hinchinbrook looking after 3 cats.

My bookings for 2019 include re-bookings at Roseville – Molly has passed since my last stay and I will be looking after the property for 3 weeks Crows Nest ,Easter in Hornsby with Chris's two cats, Ruth, John & Marilyn in June & July and I am booked with Pam for September.

All of the owners are available for phone references and I can also provide written references provided by some of them.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top