Login

Forgot password
Cancel

#1 Professional Housesitters

ID: qed

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Full-time Housesitter & IT Specialist

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

18 Apr 14 Jun 15 Jun 16 Aug 20 Dec 5 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House Sitter in Brisbane

House Sitter in Brisbane

Hi All! My name is Amanda, I'm a 27 year old Wedding and Event Manager working in...

House Sitter: Heather - animal whisperer

Heather - animal whisperer

Hi there, I'm 21 and an honours graduate from the Queensland Conservatorium of music. I'm...

House Sitter: Kind and reliable couple

Kind and reliable couple

Hello! We are a married couple in our mid thirties currently taking bookings for house...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Tim and Nina

Tim and Nina

Hi We are two german backpacker (18/19) at the end of their journey. We are looking for...

House Sitter: Respectable & Quiet Family

Respectable & Quiet Family

We are: - a responsible and loving couple with a one year old son. - been travelling...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...

House Sitter: Mature couple, homebodies

Mature couple, homebodies

We live in Slovenia, Europe where we own a house on a hill overlooking our orchard and...

House Sitter: House and pet sitter

House and pet sitter

Hi I am a mature aged nurse at the Townsville hospital with about 4 years experience in pet...


More Information

We are Australians, currently located in Brisbane QLD!

Our bags are packed and we are awaiting your call, your home is our home and your fur babies are our children. Happy to do most household tasks, right down to making sure there is fresh bread and milk in the fridge waiting for you. We pride ourselves on being very organised.

We are happy, healthy, energetic, non-smokers and non-drinkers with police clearance and references which can be requested at anytime. Our most recent house sits have been in Perth, Western Australia and Darwin, Northern Territory.

We are a financially secure long-term couple and have been together for 27 years. When living our own life we enjoy Ballroom dancing, Picnic’s, taking care of other people’s children (4 legged), walking, gardening, and doing odd jobs around the house. We love the variety that house sitting gives us, meeting new people and exploring new areas.

We are a couple that move frequently as my husband works on IT projects. We love animals, but find it difficult renting when you have a dog or a cat. We have both always had animals in our lives, from a canary, to dogs and farm animals, all creatures great and small I say.

We have a long history of renting, with no issues raised by the property managers.

Being home owners ourselves in WA, we know all the concerns you might have about other people living in your home. As such we always respect the home we are living in, is someone else’s property. We like to keep our living space as we would our own home, or as we would like our tenants to keep our property. Clean, tidy, well maintained.

While my husband is at work I’m the lucky one who gets to have no commitments, and be a full time house sitter and I will have plenty of time for walking, cuddling and giving attention to your pet's and house.

We both come from families with fathers who are/were master builders, so most tasks around the home we can handle.

We supply all of our own consumable goods and bed, so we don’t need to inconvenience the home owner in any way. If you need to get work or maintenance done while your away we will be there all the time and supervise to make sure your jobs are getting done.

Caring for a home comes naturally for us…
Top