Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

ID: 7fy

Name:

Anica

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

8 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Jun 31 Aug 1 Sep 10 Sep 12 Sep 17 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial 'house/pet minding' arrangements.....REWARD: 5 * House/Pet Minder, 100% reliable, trustworthy and responsible with exceptional references....

WANTED
========

Respectable Home Owners with or without adorable furry friends for mutually beneficial 'house/pet minding' arrangements.
Someone who takes pride in their home and needs maintenance of small to medium gardens, if applicable.
Long term house/pet minding preferred. Short term ones if the dates fit in with other bookings.

REWARD
========

5* House & Pet Minder who is:

* a mature, semi-retired Lady of German background
* single, no kids/pets
* a non smoker/social drinker
* not into parties/drugs
* a absolute animal/nature lover
* very house proud
* 100% professional and trustworthy
* 100% reliable and responsible individual
* very experienced with cats and
small/medium dogs

I'll provide 24/7:

* the utmost care and respect for your property
* lots of love, attention and companionship to your
precious pet/s

Plus:

* exceptional references
* Police Clearance

A little bit about myself: I've started house/pet minding over 9 years ago after losing my beautiful cat companion, whom I've had for over 14 years. I wasn't ready at the time to have another pet of my own.
I decided then to take up pet minding which gave me a great opportunity to share my love for animals, and at the same time provide pet owners with peace of mind, knowing that their furry friend/s will receive the utmost care, while they need a break/holiday.

I've stated the most essential facts here for your information - if you'd have any further questions please feel free to ask me.

Thank you very much for your time.
I'd love to hear from you.

Kind regards

Anica

PS: I live in Perth, WA.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top