Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A new caring best friend for your pets

ID: sq1

Name:

Leane

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Support worker

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Leane.

I am caring, patient, social and curious. I love outdoors and creative activities, sport, a simple but healthy lifestyle.

I have been lucky to grow up surrounded by animals (dogs, cats, mouses, rabbit,fishes). Unfortunately my current student situation does not allow me to adopt, but I still have a lot of free time and lot of love to take care of animals.

I began to pet/house sit for friends and family then I had my first house sitting in Parramatta area last year (6weeks).
The last pet sitting was in Wattle Grove area with 2 cats, 2 dogs including a puppy, axolotls and fishes. It seems a lot but it was great and easy with these amazing pets.

I don't charge my house/pet sitting as the rent is free, however for a long stay I understand the difficulty to pay everything and a small participation can be given.
I am now looking for full time house sitting all around Sydney.
Available to :
-take care/play/feed/walk your pets. They will always have all the attention and love they deserve.
-help with light medications (volunteered for months in a vet clinic)
-maintain your house in great condition, I am a very clean person, have been housekeeper for years and have excellent references.
-water your plants/garden everyday

If specific demand we can discuss about it

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top