Forgot password

AAA Sitter

ID: x4y



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Independent Consultant - Work from Home

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! I am a 60 year old professional woman who works as a Consultant - Working from home. As a property owner myself ( I own two apartments in St Kilda & Carnegie) I can fully understand the requirements regarding expectations of both Tenant and Landlord. I have worked as both a Commercial and Residential Property Manager over the past 30 years so am privy to all aspects of managing property.

A number of hosts have engaged me directly for assignments so feel free to message me directly.

I would love to secure a preferably long term assignment as travel is on my horizon but happy to consider shorter term...... I have excellent ref's and I am sure once you have met me you will feel that you have located the right person to trust your home and pets to....

I have had extensive house-sitting experience and have a number of great references on a opposition site with the most patriotic name ! As I have only just registered on this site do not consequently have any testimonials
This site does not allow any links/telephone numbers etc to be forwarded to Hosts !

Also, my partner David has his residence in Elwood and travels frequently. However, I would like him to join me at times during my house-sit assignments.

We are both non smokers.

As per past Interstate house-sits, I would appreciate the use of your car during my assignment- I am Rating 1...but would need to be listed as a Driver on your Policy . I have my own car for Victorian assignments.

Please feel free to call me to arrange a time to meet.

Regards Elizabeth

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners