Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Active Kez

ID: 1jjn

Name:

Kerry

Status:

Solo

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Customer Service Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne West, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ann & Rod

Ann & Rod

We are an active healthy retired couple. We enjoy travel (overseas on hold ) so Australia...

House Sitter: Where the wind blows me

Where the wind blows me

**Please check dates at the bottom for dates & locations of potential sits but not yet...

House Sitter: Kara ❤️

Kara ❤️

I'm a forty-year-old professional woman without pets. I don’t smoke, drink alcohol, or...

House Sitter: Bill Miller

Bill Miller

I am an animal lover I have an affinity with animals, some say an animal person. My...

House Sitter: Animals + travel? Name a better combo!

Animals + travel? Name a better combo!

Hello! I'm Joyce, nice to meet you! I did the brave thing and recently left my corporate...

House Sitter: Erin: Caring, Experienced & Clean

Erin: Caring, Experienced & Clean

I'm a 29 year old professional who loves animals, plants, a good book, produce markets and...

House Sitter: Physical Educator

Physical Educator

I am a semi-retired Physical Educator who owns his own home and travels interstate...

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We love travelling and experiencing new places and people. We are very flexible and easily...

House Sitter: Graham & Beth

Graham & Beth

We are a mature age retired couple who enjoy travelling and meeting new people along the...

House Sitter: Kezzie South East Melb / Bayside

Kezzie South East Melb / Bayside

Hi I’m Kerryn and I’m a 59 year old woman looking to house sit your home for you....


More information about this house sitter

I am currently single, non smoker.


I have recently rented out my home in Bentleigh so I can travel.
and grown up sons.

I love animals, and love to walk them and snuggle. I am house proud and very reliable and communicate well.

My neighbor will miss me walking their beautiful border collie. The photo I have is my Jessie, she was 16years amazing .

Before I settle again, I thought I would try this option out so I can also explore local suburbs in Melbourne. My preference is Bayside - however open to other opportunities.

I can provide referrals on request & have a police check. Dates I am available in the Melb Metro area preferred.

Oct 6th - 16th Nov
Dec 10th - 21stDec
Jan 5th onwards

Look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for your consideration.
Kerry

Top