Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Adam & Sarah - Animal lovers

ID: hha

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Podiatrist & Teacher

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Retired and want to look after your home

Retired and want to look after your home

Live in Launceston and own my own home after moving from NSW and retiring. Love to see more...

House Sitter: Loves Animals

Loves Animals

I am a quiet person and love animals, I work part time with my business and can look after...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: I love Australia

I love Australia

I am a non smoker,non drinker, animal lover not sure about snakes and spiders. I have...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...


More information about this house sitter

We are a professional couple (in our 30's) living in Hobart and we are available for house sitting positions during early 2020. We are in the process of building a new home so we are house sitting in the interim.

Adam works as a Teacher and I am a Podiatrist. We are both responsible and organised people and we are very particular when it comes to cleanliness around the home so we will look after your home as if it were our own and keep it in immaculate condition. We are lovers of all animals so we are more than happy and capable of looking after any pets. We are very active and love to get outdoors so taking dogs for daily walks is no issue for us. We are very experienced in caring for pets/animals and Sarah also grew up on a farm so has experience with a variety of animals!

We can organise references from our previous house sit positions if required and can arrange copies of any ID or other documentation you would like to see.

We are available for both short and long term positions in Hobart and the nearby surrounding areas.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us to ask any questions or find out more about us :)
Top