Cannot login?

Adventurous family who love to explore!

ID: 1myw





Age group:

36 to 45



Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi lovely people,

My family and I like to travel lots - we have been to many places all over the world and travel within Australia a few times a year. We generally visit friends and family but there is so much more we want to see.

My kids are still at school however we don't mind taking them out if needed if it means they get to explore new places.

One day we want to hire a camper van and drive around Australia and USA however until then I thought I'd join House sitters and see what other option there are out there.

We’re very simple and don’t require much.. even a large room with mattresses would suit.

We’re from Darwin, N.T and my partner and I have been together for 20 years (both non-smokers) and we have 4 children- currently 9,7, 2 and a newborn. Please don’t let the no. of kids we have deter you, our kids are very respectful, we have rules and they are well behaved. We’re a fun, adventurous family who work too hard but love to travel.

We own our own home and are honest, hard working, low maintenance and clean. I work in Education and my partner is in Emergency Services and has a trade as an Electrician. We love animals and happy to also look after your garden and anything else required.

Please reach out if you think you need housesitters during this time, we can connect on FB and can work our trip around house sitting. I’m very open and happy to share my personal page if needed and will video call to meet online first.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners