Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Alexandra & Armin

ID: zmb

Name:

Alexandra

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Bookkeeper & Mechanic

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a very reliable, trustworthy and tidy couple in our late fifties.
We migrated from Switzerland in 2000 and bought a beautiful house with pool and a tropical garden in Brinsmead. It was always our dream to travel around Australia in a caravan so in 2007 we sold our house. A year into our trip we stopped in Broome for work. One season turned into many and for the last 12 years we've stayed in Broome through most tourist seasons (8mts) and travelled during the wet seasons.
While in Broome we often looked after friends homes and pets while they were on holidays. We are happy to provide you with their contact details for references.
In 2019 we took a long break and worked in Cairns for a season where we applied for the first time for an offical house sitting job. We looked after a place in Lake Placid for 7 weeks. This house sitting involved looking after an old cat, a bird, aquarium fishes and two fish ponds as well as a big tropical garden. Next house sit was in Gympy where we had to look after a rural property (with a pool) and four cows. The next home sit was in Buff Point NSW where we looked after a dog, a cat and birds in an aviary. And last one before returning back to Broome was in Yelverton (WA) where we looked after two dogs. We enjoyed each of our house sits very much and can say that all house owners were very happy upon their return (please see references from mindahome and attached from a different membership).
Because of Covid we stayed the last two years in Broome but are now on the road again 😃

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top