Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Angelica

ID: tak

Name:

Angelica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Experiences design

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Keen baker and loves gardens

Keen baker and loves gardens

Currently doing an extended contract for a Govt. dept. which required a police check prior...

House Sitter: Clare

Clare

Hello, my name is Clare. I am a single woman in my 40s, with no children or pets. I have...

House Sitter: Trusted Housesitter

Trusted Housesitter

I am a creative single professional. I am honest, reliable with a caring nature. Love pets,...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...

House Sitter: 40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

Hello Home Owners! I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen and I've...

House Sitter: Lorraine (51) Caring & Responsible

Lorraine (51) Caring & Responsible

Quiet 51yr old empty nester who is pretty handy around the place. Currently studying...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...

House Sitter: Yorkshire Girl

Yorkshire Girl

Hey, Im Becca! I am a single professional, looking for a place to house sit. I am clean,...

House Sitter: Friendly and reliable animal lover Remy

Friendly and reliable animal lover Remy

My name is Remy ("Frankie") and I am 19 years old. I study part time in North Fitzroy and...

House Sitter: Harry and Anne

Harry and Anne

We are in our 60's, physically fit. Both ex-police with a solid awareness of security....


More Information

Hello!
My name is Angelica and I'm here from the states working and living in Melbourne. I'm very quiet, respectful, quiet, keep to myself, and I love animals! I used to house sit for neighbors quite a lot back in NYC so I'm familiar with the ins and outs of taking care of a furry creature. Please feel free to message me with any other questions!
Top