Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Angelica

ID: ur3

Name:

Angelica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Trauma Therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional family travelling Australia

Professional family travelling Australia

Hello! We’re a family of four from the Gold Coast, Queensland. We swapped our house,...

House Sitter: Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Gday We are Jen and Jeht, happy to meet you..... I am a passionate, caring and a little...

House Sitter: Animal lover looking to travel Australia

Animal lover looking to travel Australia

We are a young couple currently travelling Australia, and are very enthusiastic and excited...

House Sitter: Lauren & Dave

Lauren & Dave

Available from 3rd September 2020. My name is Lauren. I'm 43 and Dave is 51. I'm from...

House Sitter: Ben

Ben

I am a country boy from Oklahoma, USA. I been living in Australia for 18 years. I have dual...

House Sitter: Looking for house sitting near Perth

Looking for house sitting near Perth

I am a recent international graduate, originally from Russia. I have lived here for almost...

House Sitter: Takani

Takani

Hello. I am a writer and academic, currently travelling around Australia as I write my...

House Sitter: Sunshine

Sunshine

I love photography, animals and craft. I only work part-time for myself so am very...

House Sitter: Reliable, Old School and Honest

Reliable, Old School and Honest

Old school (nearly 70 !!) farm born and raised ex-serviceman and fireman have been working...

House Sitter: Reliable House sitter  " Happy home - pe

Reliable House sitter " Happy home - pe

Hi, I am Pablo, I have had some experiences taking care private properties. I love quiet...


More information about this house sitter

In short: 39, responsible, mature, well travelled, experienced, reliable, respectful, trustworthy, caring, active, mature, animal lover, non smoker, neat and clean female with a quiet lifestyle to care about your pets & home

Longer version:

I was born in Croatia, have spent second half of my life living and travelling abroad, lived and worked in London, Dubai, Madrid, Belgrade, Canberra and Perth for the last two decades and have travelled to over 50 countries at this point.
I work as Emotional Trauma Recovery Therapist. My own life experiences of growing up as an orphan&fostered child, living in poverty&war country, losing many close people very young ( and so on... ) have turned into a real blessing for me, I feel very grateful to be able to help others with their pain and suffering today.
And it now seems to help with the pet sitting too - unfortunately too many of the adopted pets have been mistreated and traumatised in the past..

My job is super flexible, I work from home, deliver workshops and have
online sessions with my clients worldwide. Some days and weeks I work for many hours - some days and weeks I don't work at all!
I love nature, animals, outdoors, long walks, peace and quiet and a good banter - I believe humour can be super therapeutic :)

I have looked after several homes and pets in the U.K, all over Europe, U.A.E, Israel and Australia. I grew up with loads of animals, from dogs and cats to all the farm animals at my grandparents farm.

As I have shared & rented flats / houses for almost two decades, I can very much understand how it feels to be inside of someone's home and also how is to have total strangers coming&staying in.
I respect and take care of other peoples' home as I would of my own.

P.S I am a member of TrustedHousesitters ( just joined in here ) so I can email you my reviews from there ( it’s not allowed here to copy other site links )
Top