Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anglo Aussie combo

ID: yfp

Name:

Jodie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Youthful, organised professional.

Youthful, organised professional.

I am a youthful technologist passionate about building things that will have a positive...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: CARING, TRUSTWORTHY, ANIMAL LOVERS

CARING, TRUSTWORTHY, ANIMAL LOVERS

I have worked in animal welfare for years around my main job so am an avid animal lover,...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Jodie and I'm an Aussie from Sydney. I've been living in Yorkshire for the last seven and a half years and am now returning to Australia. My husband Brian and I met in a pub called the Roman Bath in York and are just about to celebrate our 4th Anniversary.
Over the last four years we have had a beautiful retired greyhound called Connie and a patterjack called Reggie. We started the process of bringing them over to Adelaide but it was just too costly. They have now been rehomed and are settling nicely into their new homes.
We're so looking forward to settling into Adelaide and have chosen house sitting as a way to get to know the area and to meet new friends.
Top