Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lover~ Experienced minder.

ID: pj1

Name:

Sharee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Law student/ photographer

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Jul 6 Sep 14 Sep 5 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, myself and others describe me as a very friendly, honest, trustworthy and reliable person. I absolutely adore animals and am a genuine animal lover of all sorts and breeds.

I have extensive experience minding homes and animals*, much of my minding done through referral base.
I promise to spent quality time with your pets, lots of pats and cuddles, feeding and walking as necessary.
I also enjoy a little gardening and am extremely tidy and respectful of others homes.

Aside from my house/ pet minding experiences I have worked at a boarding kennel for cats and dogs, feeding and medicating, grooming as required as well as cleaning of their facilities providing as much exercise and attention to them that I could. I also volunteered for the Lost dogs home in Tasmania for one year (mostly walking dogs, allocating spaces in exercise yards, socializing dogs together, playing with them and introducing members of the public to dogs up for adoptions). I have been involved in various other rescue groups that have seen me fostering and rehabilitation homeless cats and kittens, have rescued birds and am experienced in caring for most domestic and some reptiles and farm animals.
I have spent much time involved in fundraising and volunteering for other animal welfare groups locally and interstate and overseas.

The reason I chose to house sit is that it provides me with an opportunity to travel the country, to discover new and unknown destinations to me in the comfort of a home environment. I feel that it’s not only beneficial to me to house/ pet sit but also helps others knowing that their homes and beloved pets are in good care whilst they are away enjoying their own adventures too. 😊

Please see my reviews from other people I have minded for. Other references are also available upon request.

*Please note I do charge a small fee dependent on the time/ duties required to care for some pets.
Please ask if you are unsure.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top