Cannot login?


ID: 1b8f





Age group:

46 to 55



Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

(if there is anyone between Wollongong and Broken Hill that needs a house sit these July school holidays let us know, we are heading out to Mungo National Park for a few days so can tie it in)
Hi I'm Anita and we are a family of 4, I am a ranger & fire fighter, and my husband is a nurse/ambo (and mechanic in a former life), we have 2 kids (10 & 11) and would ideally love to be out on a farm and if keen, we would like to make the farm sitting a regular thing on the same farm. We have our own home in the Illawarra and are non smokers /non drinkers. I have lived in remote areas most of my working career and we all enjoy the bush. We have always had our own chickens, ducks and lizard and have done a few farm stays already so have experience with farm animals and keen to get more. As a ranger I've spent much of my time catching native animals from snakes to seals & wallabies to penguins so have a lot of experience with native animals. We live next door to my parents so leaving our dog (although sad), is not a problem or bringing him to be company for others is great too. Police check available.
We have just finished farm sitting a couple of homes and had the opportunity to round up sheep, check on the cows and take care of some chickens and a much loved pet rabbit. Thanks Anita

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners