Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anne & Tony

ID: s89

Name:

Anne

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self-employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jul 15 Jul 15 Oct 10 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

My husband and I have been married 45 years - and have operated our own businesses for over 30 years.

We are fit, energetic; trustworthy; reliable and easy-going. Importantly, we are non-smokers.

We are good housekeepers (maybe even a little fussy?!) and we enjoy gardening and having pets around us.

We have lived in Mont Albert throughout our married life and have now sold our family home.

We see house-sitting as an opportunity for a new adventure; to meet people in different communities around the world and to travel. We are keen to spend time in Tasmania and New Zealand. Later, we hope to house sit in the UK and USA.

We are looking forward keenly to this “next phase”.

We have 4 adult children (one son and three daughters).

Two of our married daughters live in the USA (Los Angeles and Orlando) where they (and their families) are having great success. Our third daughter is doing particularly well managing a health sciences practice in Western Australia and is settled there.

Our son (our eldest) and his wife and two sons live in bayside Melbourne.

We have received excellent reviews from home owners and we would ask that you consider these reviews when making your decision.

If you would like to meet us before making your decision we are happy to catch up for a coffee (or similar) in your area.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top