Cannot login?


ID: 1h9o





Age group:

55 plus


Customs / security

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Responsible, loving & caring sitters

Responsible, loving & caring sitters

Hi there, I’m a self employed, single mum with three lovely boys desperate to love...

House Sitter: Happy Home Helper

Happy Home Helper

Reliable Love ❤️ staying fit healthy growing food enjoying life. Currently travelling...

House Sitter: Michael & Lorraine

Michael & Lorraine

We are retired mature aged couple, neither smokes nor has any pets. Over the past 12 years...

House Sitter: Recently retired

Recently retired

Recently retired so I have time to dedicate to your pets and upkeep of your home. I would...

House Sitter: Kellie


I am very easy going I Love animals I Am very happy to clean and maintain property I Am...

House Sitter: Experienced, responsible and loving

Experienced, responsible and loving

I'm an experienced house sitter and can take care of all kinds of animals (I'm mostly used...

House Sitter: Robyn and Jim Fields

Robyn and Jim Fields

Almost fully retired, we enjoy gardening, pottering about the house, a good wine and...

House Sitter: Fun animal and garden lovers + Maya

Fun animal and garden lovers + Maya

We are a fun little family of 3, Maya, our cavoodle is a 2 years old (yes, we think our dog...

House Sitter: AMW


Hi there! I'm a friendly lawyer working for a well loved Australian company doing good...

More information about this house sitter

Retired Customs security background , had my own five star bed and breakfast , grandmother, pet lover, Gardner Looking to travel Australia, have my own motorhome. Love meeting people , outgoing and friendly , trustworthy and honest , fit and well , love walking , have no problem in taking care of other people’s cats / dogs , caring for animals.