Cannot login?

Annie and Olly

ID: gmt


Annie & Olly



Age group:

55 plus


SHE: retired HE: carpenter

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Who we are:
We are a healthy, fit, non smoking, married couple with German background.

Broome, WA, was our home for more than a decade. In 2020 we sold our property and started to travel until we find a place to settle down again.
Our small truck carries Olly ’s carpentry tools, as well as our hobby items (guitars/heavy duty sewing machine/ push bikes) and is capable of towing our caravan.
Our beloved dog „Troll“ (staffy cross) died 2 years ago at the age of 14. He travelled with us all along the way to Mornington peninsula where he stayed for the rest of his life with the family of Olly ‘s son.

We love the idea of looking reliably after someones home with all the duties required in same way as we enjoyed our trustful sitters, when we left our house to fly to Germany to see our relatives.

We have experienced looking after dogs, cats, sheep, chickens, guinea pigs, fish but we are keen to look after any other animals. We got some experience with farm animals, too.

We know how to maintain a pool and are willing to keep your house/garden clean and tidy! We are also open for any other duties.

A few years ago we have done housitting and could get reference of a few home owners if needed.

Annie loves gardening, baking, sewing and knitting.

Olly loves cycling and guitar playing.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners