Cannot login?

Aussie Animal Loving Female

ID: 1190



Is / are:


Age group:

18 to 25


Student/Casual employment

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! I’m a 20 year old female born and bred in Perth, WA, and have house sat numerous times over the years for family and friends. I’ve been living down south for the last year to help out my Mum, but am moving back up to Perth so I thought I’d put my house sitting skills to use over the summer before I found a place of my own! I’m very experienced with animals, mostly dogs and cats but also birds- I’ve owned and taken care of too many to count in my lifetime! I am quite a lowkey character, I love getting up early and starting my morning with a healthy routine, getting out for some exercise and some fresh air, and ending the day on a relaxing note curled up in bed by 10 (need my beauty sleep..). I’m very health conscious and that includes the health of our planet so I limit as much waste and rubbish as I can in my life including around the home. My childhood home was a large antique filled home in Mount Hawthorn where I lived with my 3 siblings and my grandparents, who were young at heart and often travelled, so I have plenty of experience and knowledge about cleaning and appropriate upkeep- including gardening! My mum and grandad are both avid gardeners and always had beautiful gardens which I watered and took care of if they ever went away or I visited (my mum). I understand it’s hard to let someone into your home (even if only for a few days!) but I can assure you I am of honest, reliable and responsible character and would treat your home with love and care.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners