Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie single gal perfect for your house

ID: x2x

Name:

Amelia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Communications Officer at the Boating Industry Association of Victoria

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am Amelia, a 23 year old single animal-loving, friendly female working as a Communications Officer at the BIAV and as a bartender in Gold Class at Village Cinemas.

I love seeing movies, long walks around the Tan with my friends & their dogs, smashed avo for brunch, playing Monopoly (even though I always lose), a gin & tonic after a long day or a beer at Leonard's House of Love and spending time with my four little brothers & sisters.

I am saving for a trip to Europe, and thought the perfect way to have a new experience, try something new and spend more time with our furry friends was to house sit.

I have a Jack Russell/Fox Terrier of my own, her name is Ziggy, but to have more space to run around she now lives with my mum in the north of Melbourne. I had two beautiful labs growing up, Bill & Blossom, and my fluffy ginger cat Mog, who I miss dearly everyday. I have grown up with animals, and love them dearly. They love you unconditionally, and that brings me so much joy. One day I would love to get a labradoodle (like Charlie from A Star is Born) when I have my own house, but for now I am more than happy to look after your pets while you are away on holiday.

Anyway, that's me - so how are you?

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top