Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Available Sitter

ID: tnv

Name:

Alesia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Outdoor Educator

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi my name is Alesia,

I have been working and traveling for the last two years I specialise in outdoors work and looking after children, And have had various housitting opportunities in this time. I also have a police check for NSW, VIC, and QLD. My outdoor work puts me interstate and is an international organisation.

My history, I began in National Parks as a simple gardener I edged into Ranger work and eventually saw a need to know more about sustainable farming practices, seeding many community garden project I studied Urban Horticulture, Permaculture, Organic Farming, and Environmental principals.

I have been house sitting for the last two years between climbing mountains, abseiling down cliff faces and fighting cold winds canoeing through freshwater creeks to get to flat campgrounds.

I love having opportunities to be a part of a home and get a chance to come in from the cold. I am usually surrounded by people so am happy to have quiet time,

My house sitting experience has been mostly for family and friend, (so this is my first time with a house sit organisation as it may be for you) what has been most important is communicating and clarifying the details of my friends individual needs being available to help with all those last minute things that where forgotten in the rush of getting on that holiday transitioning between houses or leaving for business. keeping the house with the intention of the way they like it the tiny important details that are particular to them, And discussion to clarify and remedy any teething problem.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top