Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Barry and Christine Davies

ID: ikh

Name:

Barry

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Business people

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: The Lscenery Sitters

The Lscenery Sitters

The Lscenery Sitters Introducing Rob & Gail We a professional couple with high...

House Sitter: Jamiyl -

Jamiyl -

I moved to Canberra from the states in 2014. I fell in love with Australia from my first...

House Sitter: Bridget&Co.

Bridget&Co.

I am an environmentally conscious individual working my way through life as a full time...

House Sitter: Judy &Neil

Judy &Neil

We are a non smoking couple who love animals We have previously had dogs and cats We are...

House Sitter: Ortega Family

Ortega Family

We are family of 5 travelling this beautiful country of ours. My husband, Diego, is a...

House Sitter: AnnieL

AnnieL

I'm a solo healthy woman, living a very simple quiet life and would now be categorised as...

House Sitter: Happy Retirees - non smokers

Happy Retirees - non smokers

Both Geoff & myself have sat for 4 regular clients in the past & others. All been very...

House Sitter: Hodophiles

Hodophiles

Jan and Ray are a married couple of 36 years, now retired and looking for new travel...

House Sitter: Experienced, resoureful and pet-loving

Experienced, resoureful and pet-loving

Whether it's cats or dogs (or cats AND dogs) your pets and home will be my priority. I...

House Sitter: Kianna & Martin

Kianna & Martin

Hello wonderful housesitting Community! We are two animal lovers who work in the marine...


More information about this house sitter

My wife Christine and I are retired and like to travel. We have sold our big home on 10 acres at Burnett Heads. And are currently house sitting in the Hunter Valley. with 5 Siberian dogs. We have no pets, and do not drink or smoke. In the past we have had pet dogs from greyhounds to a Maltese- Mitzi. We have also had a variety of cats, chooks, cows, horses, etc.
We are very active and love being out in the garden. I developed and sold ezygrow planters so I am an expert in pot plants and garden maintenance. Reference also available from our local Anglican minister if needed. And we have a Police clearance. Christine is a church organist and we both sing in choirs. We recently sang with sing Australia at Orroroo and loved it while sitting at Black Rock SA We are now fully booked. And thank Mindahome for the wonderful site and great follow up from the staff. We thoroughly recommend this wonderful site.
Top