Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Beau & Keren

ID: yle

Name:

Keren

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Draftsperson & Retail Assistant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Quiet retired couple

Quiet retired couple

We will be in Western Australia for sometime. We are available to look after your house...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Gloria

Gloria

I’m a part time worker looking for a break from everyday routine. I’m very reliable ,...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Respective Sitter

Respective Sitter

I am a Country girl at heart born on the NW Coast of Tasmania. I grew up with a lot of...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old. I love animals very much. Very clean and respectful to both mine and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...


More information about this house sitter

Due to the Australian Government's Social Distancing recommendations we are currently not taking requests for house sitting at this time. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Greetings house owner! We are so glad that you have chosen to view our profile.

Do you need someone to look after your home? Perhaps you have a pet that needs loving care?

Great news for you! We are experienced house sitters and we love animals and gardens.

Between the two of us, we have house sat for employers (home and lived above office), relatives, and rented at two different locations. We can provide references and contacts for this. We can also provide police clearance for your peace of mind.

We have a reputation for keeping houses/offices clean and tidy. We are non smokers and strongly believe that the accommodation we live in should be maintained and returned in the same manner, if not better than ever.

Keren has a love of gardening and caring for plants of all kinds under her care. We both have had experience in caring for and loving dogs, cats, hermit crabs, chickens, birds & guinea pigs.

We would love to meet you so please drop us a line to discuss your needs with us. Please contact us now while we are still available.

Please see current booking's calendar to determine availability.

We will reply to your message within 24hrs.
Top