Login

Forgot password
Cancel

bestcare56

ID: 3yy

Name:

Kali

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Life Coach & Child-Care

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: True Animal Loving Family

True Animal Loving Family

Hello, We have lived in Palmview (4553) for 10 years and have had horses, cows, sheep,...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

We are very active retirees living on the Sunshine Coast. We have been house sitters for...

House Sitter: Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan & Ted. Retired relaxation enthusiasts. We are both non smokers and enjoy a...

House Sitter: Country Life

Country Life

Semi retired couple from New Zealand who have farmed all our lives. Great with animals,...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...


More Information

I love animals, I'm very partial to a cat curling up on my lap and ok if they choose to sleep on the bed. Walks with the dogs can be the highlight of my day. Having owned my own home, had pets, worked as a nanny and being quiet, clean and a non-smoker, I respect your home and leave it as I find it.

Currently working as a coach on the phone and internet and ocassional child care I'm happy to be around the home a lot.

Having a good dose of common sense I can manage most tasks...just show me and I'm good to go.

I've been caring for a beautiful dog in Cairns for 8 months and was relocating to the Brisbane/Gold Coast area, however my current house-sit in Cairns is being extended for another two months so will now be available late Jan/Feb for 4 weeks plus.

I'll be updating my photos shortly.

Love to hear from you to offer you the best care for your pets and home.

Kali
Top