Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bevin & Belinda - responsible couple

ID: ysm

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Airfield Safety Officer and Contract Administrator

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trish

Trish

After raising my family in our home in Kensington, I have reached a stage in life where I...

House Sitter: Reliable

Reliable

I’m a semi-retired woman in my mid 60's experienced house/ pet sitter and property...

House Sitter: Loving care when youre not there

Loving care when youre not there

10 Reasons you will love me as your next pet and house sitter: 1. I'm very pet-friendly....

House Sitter: Caring Mature House Sitter

Caring Mature House Sitter

Hi Everyone, I am a friendly, very down to earth and responsible person. I have an...

House Sitter: Robyn - Available from July - September

Robyn - Available from July - September

Hi there, I'm seeking a housesitting stint from mid July to mid September (flexible with...

House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: Alistar Charles

Alistar Charles

Hi, I like new experiences and the quiet life. I have grown up caring for animals and...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Sarah

Sarah

Hi there! I'm a 25 year old, responsible, caring person, who loves to travel and move...

House Sitter: Bill And Glenys Ingall

Bill And Glenys Ingall

Glenys and I live in Cessnock NSW. I am a 67 year old retired who loves outdoor life. My...


More Information

Hi! My partner and I live and work in Melbourne. The lease on our flat unfortunately ends before we take ownership of our first home. We are tidy, reliable and honest. We both love pets - we have two cats of our own that will be in accommodation during this period. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Top