Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brian & Alison

ID: c7j

Name:

Brian

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Accountant & Retired Library Technician

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Aug 4 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a home loving couple who have renovated 3 lovely homes in Sydney and the Bowral area . So we are looking to care for a clean home and maintain to an excellent standard. In 2014 we experienced a house exchange in Gunnison Colorado USA for 2 months (caring for home, cat and car), then travelled around the USA by way of airbnb's for a further 2 and a half months. A fantastic trip leaving great references whenever we went. We have stayed at over 120 airbnb bednights in USA, Europe and Australia.

We are both active and do JP community work. We both do voluntary work at 2 primary schools in the area, helping with maths, English and cooking. We have had a Corgi dog and a tabby cat, besides children's pets - rabbits, fish, budgerigars, mice over our journey. We have always loved them and cared for their every need.
Our interests include travelling, craft, JP, reading, U3A etc etc

We have looked after a number of dogs - Labrador, Golden Retriever, Chocolate Labrador, Cross Samoyed/Border Collie, Border Collie and Corgi and many cats, fish and chickens.

Some of our latest housesits include:

Gillian, Welby NSW, Cat
23/05/16-14/06/16
Melinda, Mittagong NSW,
Cat, Goldfish
15/09/16-5/10/16
Natasha, Welby, NSW,
Golden Retriever
3/10/16-17/10/16
Peter & Anna, Calalla Bay NSW,
Chocolate Labrador
14/04/19-30/04/19
Julianne, Canberra 2 Cats
8/03/19--17/03/19
Jenny, Ocean Shores NSW,
Border Collie & Cat
1/10/19 - 18/10/19
Sarah, Canberra,
Labradoodle
26/12/19 - 1/1/20
Mary & Graig, Kalaru, Bega NSW,
Bengal cat & 7 free range chickens
15/07/2020 - 2/8/2020
Jodi & Todd. Warrimoo NSW,
tabby cat & staffy x.
6/8/2020 to 11/8/2020

We have a strict no shoe in the house policy. ALWAYS. We are also non smokers and do not drink alcohol.

We will always communicate with the owner whilst we are house & pet minding . This will be on the second day then weekly , more or lesser intervals. (text or email).

We would prefer a quiet area, but within conveniences.

We are looking forward to a caring your house & pets, clean up, vacuum clean, mop floors, clean toilets etc before we go.

Thanks for viewing who we are. :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top