Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bronwyn and Keith

ID: qp0

Name:

Bronwyn and Keith

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Former School Teacher and Former Business Owner

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Far West QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait SA All regions except Far North TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...

House Sitter: Sandra & Pete

Sandra & Pete

We are a travel loving, home owning couple, newly retired. We want to do more travel in...

House Sitter: Yvonne

Yvonne

We are matured couple late 60's have done various house sits jobs in the past whilst...

House Sitter: reliable and caring sitter

reliable and caring sitter

Hi! I'm Italian girl of 27 yo. I live abroad since 4 years. I've worked in hospitality in...

House Sitter: Adventurous hobby farmers & home stay ho

Adventurous hobby farmers & home stay ho

We love to care for our animals, orchard and hobby farm. We host guests and travelers who...

House Sitter: Julie: friendly professional cleaner

Julie: friendly professional cleaner

Honest and intelligent, good at following instructions, my motto is to leave everything...

House Sitter: Active retired couple

Active retired couple

We are retired and our interests include travel, family time, fishing, gardening and...

House Sitter: Stacey

Stacey

My husband and I have recently relocated to the beautiful Sunshine Coast for work. We...

House Sitter: The Slaters

The Slaters

We are a retired couple, I still do some part time work as a handyman, We like to travel...

House Sitter: Young, retired, experienced pet lovers!

Young, retired, experienced pet lovers!

Hi there, we are an experienced, middle-aged retired couple (with no children) on a journey...


More Information

We are a couple who travels around this great country of ours with toy Poodle aged 11 (the Brown one in the photos).

Our dog is very well behaved and house trained.

We are both non-smokers.

We also both have Working With Children Certificates (copies available) that are valid until mid 2021 - one of the processes that is a requirement to get a WWC Certificate is a National Police Check however they do not provide us with a copy of the Police Checks.
Top