Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Brown Nomads

ID: vlh

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Doctor and Nurse

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I’m a cat lover, my partner is a dog lover.. so together we’re a team ! We live in...

House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Georgia and Talbot

Georgia and Talbot

A warm, animal-loving couple, drawn to house sitting so we can have some pets in our lives...

House Sitter:  Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I would like you to consider me to take excellent care of your...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

We are an active, trustworthy and reliable retired couple who have recently celebrated our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...

House Sitter: Animal lovers

Animal lovers

As property owners ourselves, we are well aware of the maintenance required to care for...

House Sitter: CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬● We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years'...


More Information

We are a semi-retired doctor and nurse, husband and wife team who have unplugged from conventional life and enjoy seeing our great country from behind the wheel of our very own Winnebago.
We have been on the road for 2yrs but have both cared for our own home and family pets for most our lives. We would feel privileged to look after your place.
We love to be one of the locals and get around on our push bikes.
P.S we will be available from Jan 25 2019 and will be in Melbourne for all of 2019
Top