Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring and Respectful House-sitting Duo

ID: vb0

Name:

Wallis & Irving

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Product Designer & IT Professional

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an experienced brother and sister house-sitting team located in Melbourne, Victoria.

We both are animal-lovers, having grown up in country NSW with dogs, cats, chickens, fish, birds and ducks to look after.

I am a product designer in my mid twenties with an eye for detail. With professional experience in housekeeping (Idle-A-Wile Guesthouse, Bundanoon) and gardening (Penhalluriack's Garden Centre, Caulfield South), I will be sure to take the best care of your home, garden and pool.

My brother is an IT professional in his early twenties, with interests in fashion and surfing. With extensive experience in hospitality, he is a people-person and especially gifted with animals. He is practical and capable, and together, we have the capacity to care for your home, garden and animals around our work.

House-sitting experience includes:

- Care for a staffy puppy, a distinguished cat, house and garden of vegetables and fruit trees in Ripponlea, Victoria on several occasions for 2-6 week periods.

- Care for a house and garden in Brighton, Victoria for a period of 3 weeks.

- Care for a cocker spaniel, an older cat and a large house and garden in Moss Vale, NSW for a period of 1 month.

- Care for an older cat and two kittens in Bundanoon, NSW for a period of 3 weeks.

~ References Available Upon Request ~

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top