Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring and Responsible Animal Lovers

ID: 11cu

Name:

Vicki

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

100 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Hazel and Mick

Hazel and Mick

We have been married for over 40 years and own our home just outside of Hobart. In our...

House Sitter: Jeff & Kerrie

Jeff & Kerrie

Jeff is a recently retired maintenance technician & I am a health practitioner on long...

House Sitter: Shona cox

Shona cox

Im active, single 58 yrs of age.living a nomad life in a 24ft avan motor home, loving...

House Sitter: Marie Davis

Marie Davis

Have done house sitting in country NSW and on the Gold Coast I am honest and reliable and...

House Sitter: Aimee

Aimee

I am organised & responsible & very much an animal lover. I have travelled & like to be...

House Sitter: Greg  & Sharon

Greg & Sharon

We are a married couple in our early 60s winding down in full time work and looking to...

House Sitter: Miss Colleen

Miss Colleen

Hello I am a professionally employed Australian female, mature, quiet, neat and good with...

House Sitter: Sitting not Standing

Sitting not Standing

We are 2 best friends who have shared accommodation for 4.5 years. We are wanting to house...

House Sitter: Decent couple

Decent couple

We are travelling for a year from Darwin and are currently in WA (November). We own our...

House Sitter: Peter & Therese - Reliable & Trustworthy

Peter & Therese - Reliable & Trustworthy

Hi, we are a couple in our mid 50's keen & excited about starting the next chapter in our...


More information about this house sitter

A caring and responsible couple who love animals. Currently selling our overseas properties and have just returned to Melbourne. Looking to buy a property back here in Melbourne however in the meantime would love to take care of your property and pets.
We deeply respect other's property and treat all like its our own.
Top