Forgot password

Caring Animal Lover

ID: f0m



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Astrology student

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dear Homeowners,

My name is Anna, I'm 60 and single, I'm available for house sitting in the NSW North Coast and South Queensland area from 10 February 2019 onwards.

I spend most of my time at home studying astrology online (I have my own data).

I'm very good with animals and especially with dogs and cats that are shy or nervous, a natural dog/cat whisperer.

I'm very respectful of your place having owned my own home in the past. I'm clean and tidy, have a quiet and healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke.

I have only just joined this site but below is a reference from a housesit in WA where I looked after Kernow, a beautiful Rhodesian ridgeback, for 3 months!

"Anna looked after our dog for us for three months while we were away. She diligently walked her and kept her company, many of our friends commented on how much they had seen our dog out and about. On our return the house was clean and tidy as we had left it. I would recommend Anna as a quiet and respectful house sitter."

Also recently did a housesit in Granada, Spain, together with my son:
Jennifer - Granada, Spain
22 Dec 2018 - 3 Jan 2019
Anna and Joseph have been fantastic house and pet sitters. They obviously love animals and immediately had a bond with my little dog. He is quite a handful and requires a lot of watching to make sure he doesn’t get into things or eat things that he is not supposed to, and Anna and Joseph were very aware of this throughout the sit. They sent me daily updates and photos which was much appreciated as this is longest I’ve left my pets before. They left my home very clean and tidy, did all the bedding laundry etc. I would definitely recommend them as very chilled out and competent sitters. Most importantly both my dog and cat were extremely happy and relaxed upon our arrival home.

If you're interested or have any questions I would love to hear from you.
I’m available in Australia from 15 February 2019 onwards.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners