Forgot password

Caring Cat Cuddlers!

ID: t86


Dianne and Scott

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus


Self- employed/Semi Retired

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 May 11 Nov 15 Jan'20 31 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an extremely reliable, flexible and cheerful couple with lots of house and cat sitting experience in the UK. Dianne is Australian and Scott is British and we return to Perth every year for a few months over the Nov-Feb period. We are both non-smokers, and light social drinkers and extremely tidy and organised (Dianne mainly but Scott tries!)

We are very cat orientated having had our own two girls who lived long and luxurious lives (something we are hoping to replicate for ourselves!) We would lavish love and attention (when asked for!) on your feline or small animal babies (sorry only small dogs considered as we are just not experienced enough with big ones!). We also have years of property maintenance experience so looking after your home to a high standard is what we offer all our house sits.

We have current UK references and Scottish Police checks available (having previously worked with vulnerable people). We would also be happy to have a Whatsapp/Skype interview with anyone who is considering us for their sit. We are happy to provide any further information on request.

This year, 2019, we will arrive into Perth on the 8th November and will be available for sits from then until the 14th Jan 2020. We have family and friends in and around Mandurah and Bunbury but are happy to consider other places in Perth (the south side of the river is preferred). Please contact us if you feel we could be a good match for your requirements. Thank you for reading this far! Happy Days!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners