Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, Considerate, Mature Housesitter

ID: m8v

Name:

Mariella

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Professional.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr Martin Smith

Mr Martin Smith

Martin and Kathie Smith. We are a recently retired couple, very active, neat and tidy, love...

House Sitter: Kaylah

Kaylah

I am a 24 year old female working full time and can bring many years of house sitting...

House Sitter: Louise

Louise

Beautiful family of 4 from Noosa. We are travelling Australia and happy to look after...

House Sitter: Craig & Tracy

Craig & Tracy

We are a clean active couple touring Australia. Non smokers. We love all animals. Willing...

House Sitter: Veterinarian seeking house sitting gig

Veterinarian seeking house sitting gig

I am currently working full time as a veterinarian in Essendon. I'm currently renovating my...

House Sitter: Hedwig

Hedwig

I am a very clean and tidy person. Honesty is ver important to me. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Bill and Helen Todd

Bill and Helen Todd

We are a married couple, 70 years of age, active and fit, we are walkers, swimmers,...

House Sitter: Active pet loving retired couple

Active pet loving retired couple

We are an active, healthy, pet loving retired couple who have been travelling around...

House Sitter: Glenys

Glenys

I am 74 and live full time in a Motorhome. Can be anywhere in Australia. I am a...

House Sitter: Do Not like caravaning

Do Not like caravaning

We are a recently retired couple from Victoria who enjoy living in a community to get a...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm a friendly professional that loves dogs and cats. I'm renovating my place and need to find a place to stay during this time.

Happy to do garden maintenance as required and will keep your home clean and tidy. Most importantly I will treat your pet/s as my own and shower them with love.

I have never rented as I've always had my own home, but have some references of people that know me very well. I have a police and working with children check that I'm happy to forward to you.
Top