Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring House and Pet Sitter

ID: xso

Name:

Mary Arnea

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Quantity Surveyor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

16 Nov 24 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a 38 year old professional woman who has recently moved to Melbourne for work after living in Canberra. I work in the construction industry and am originally from the Philippines. I work full time in Docklands from 8:30-5pm, however I also work from home from time to time.

I have been house sitting since April of this year and had taken cared of both cats and dogs. I enjoy the company of the pets and the ability to be able to move around and to stay at suburbs that I have never been. I am an active person who always wants to go outdoors for a walk, run, bike or swim. I would take your fur babies with me exploring and having walks/hikes or even swim at the beach if they are up for it.

I thought of house sitting to save some money to be able to purchase my own home and have another fur baby.

I also grew up on a farm and as a result am an animal lover. I have a 10 year old poodle back home in the Philippines and I am missing her terribly. Taking care of your pets makes me happier and feel less lonely for not having my Sassy with me. I also love gardening so your plants will be in safe hands whilst you are away.

I am an honest, tidy and respectful person who will certainly take care of your home and furry babies as if they were my own. I can provide updates and photos of your babies while you are away.

I can provide professional and personal references.

Long or short term house sitting is available. You wont be disappointed so call or email today to ensure your home and pets will be well loved and looked after whilst you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top